Medarbeidere

Tommy Rene Persson

Daglig leder/Prisansvarlig

tommper@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 48273484
Tlf: 69367777

Bengt Persson

Prosjektansvarlig

bengt@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 90745337
Tlf: 69367777

Runar Svingen

Prosjektleder

runar@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 99489991
Tlf: 69367777

Vigdis Persson

Butikkansvarlig

vigdis@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 41903140
Tlf: 69367777

Anette Brekke

Butikkmedarbeider

anette@engelsvikenror.no
Tlf: 69367777

Heidi Fosse

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 69367777

Jan Egil Andersen

Rørlegger

egilander@gmail.com
Mobil: 41441312
Tlf: 69367777

Cato Christensen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 41656427

Hans Arne Duberg

Rørlegger

Mobil: 40095571

Per-Erik Holt

Rørlegger

per@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 91151864
Tlf: 91151864

Nils I Bukta Olavesen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90739499
Tlf: 69367777

Jonas Olseng

Rørlegger

Mobil: 91690895

Henrik Torp

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90949668

Camilla Rønningen

lærling

Mobil: 97163968

Marius Larsen

Lærling

Mobil: 99312422

Steffan Wilhelmsen

Butikk medarbeider

Befaring av bad.

steffan@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 47713150
Tlf: 69367777