Medarbeidere

Hans Arne Duberg

Rørlegger

Mobil: 40095571

Nils I Bukta Olavesen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90739499

Bengt Persson

Prosjektansvarlig

bengt@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 90745337

Runar Svingen

Prosjektleder

runar@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 99489991

Tommy Rene Persson

Daglig leder/Prisansvarlig

tommper@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 48273484

Camilla Rønningen

lærling

Mobil: 97163968

Marius Larsen

Lærling

Mobil: 99312422

Anette Brekke

Butikkmedarbeider

anette@engelsvikenror.no

Jan Egil Andersen

Rørlegger

egilander@gmail.com
Mobil: 41441312

Vigdis Persson

Butikkansvarlig

vigdis@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 41903140

Per-Erik Holt

Rørlegger

per@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 91151864

Henrik Torp

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90949668

Heidi Fosse

Kontormedarbeider

Steffan Wilhelmsen

Butikk medarbeider

steffan@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 47713150

Cato Christensen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 41656427